View count: 6300


The Office of Academic Affairs is responsible for admissions, curriculum, student status and academic records; credit certification; and organizing general education and teaching development programs, etc. 

To carry out these responsibilities, the office has set up ten divisions and centers: the Planning Division, Registry Division, Graduate Academic Affairs Division, Curriculum Division, Gongguan Branch Academic Affairs Division, Common Core Education Committee,  the Center for General Education, the Center for Teaching and Learning Development, NTNU Online, and the Center for Academic Literacy, etc. 

To cultivate students' interdisciplinary talents and abilities and nurture students' professional skills, innovations, and diversification, the office is dedicated to the promotion of student enrollment, an enriched and diverse learning and assessment environment, curriculum refinement, the development of teaching methodologies and student counseling skills, and general education work.